A Local Discount Resource

Hi Everyone!  It has been such a busy spring so far with first communions, sports and the start of the Little’s birthday season!  My youngest Little just turned four!  For the last few years I started the tradition of taking each little out for a special day just the two of us!  Since there are quite a few Littles, I am always looking for discounts for their favorite places!  My most reliable resource has been my local library!  They have almost 20 discounted or free passes to several local attractions such as Roger Williams Zoo, Boston Children’s Museum, and the Mystic Aquarium.

Every discount is different for every location and there are some restrictions that apply.  Museum passes can also vary from town to town.  Head on over to you local library to see what they have available!  My youngest Little chose to go to the big zoo for her outting!  I went to my local library website and was able to reserve my pass!  Most libraries allow you to book a pass up to three days in advance!

While your at the library check out the other programs they offer!  Most are free and they are sure to have something for every member of your family!

 

© Copyright 2014

Leave a Reply

